Our Corporate Management Leadership Team

Our staff are committed to providing high quality, customer-focused services by working efficiently and in partnership.

Our Corporate Management Leadership Team includes our Managing Director and Directors. They support elected Members to set the strategic direction of South Norfolk Council and Broadland Council and ensure we can continue to provide services that lie at the heart of our communities and that matter locally to you.

Trevor Holden, Managing Director, part of the senior leadership team at Broadland and South Norfolk Councils

Trevor Holden
Managing Director of Broadland and South Norfolk Councils (Head of Paid Service)

Email: mdtobdcandsnc@s-norfolk.gov.uk

Phil Courtier, Director of Place, part of the senior leadership team at Broadland and South Norfolk Councils

Phil Courtier
Director of Place

Email: pcourtier@s-norfolk.gov.uk

Service areas:
  • Economic Growth
  • Regulatory
  • Planning

Photo of Director of People and Communities, Jamie Sutterby

Jamie Sutterby
Director of People and Communities

Email: jsutterby@s-norfolk.gov.uk

Service areas:
  • Individuals and Families
  • Community Service

Photo of Director of Resources, Debbie Lorimer

Debbie Lorimer
Director of Resources

Email: dlorimer@s-norfolk.gov.uk

Service areas:
  • Finance
  • Governance
  • Business Support

Chief of Staff, Hannah Ralph

Hannah Ralph
Chief of Staff

Email: hralph@s-norfolk.gov.uk

Service areas:
  • Business Improvement
  • Policy and Strategy
  • Communications and Marketing
  • Organisational Development
  • Digital Transformation

Assistant Director Governance and Business Support, Emma Hodds

Emma Hodds
Assistant Director Governance and Business Support

Email: ehodds@s-norfolk.gov.uk

Service areas:
  • Governance
  • Business Support

Assistant Director Economic Growth, Hamish Melville

Hamish Melville
Assistant Director Economic Growth

Email: hamish.melville@Broadland.gov.uk

Service areas:
  • Economic Growth

Assistant Director Consultancy Team , Stephen Fennell

Stephen Fennell
Assistant Director Consultancy Team

Email: stephen.fennell@broadland.gov.uk

Service areas:
  • Consultancy Team

Assistant Director Individuals and Families , Mike Pursehouse

Mike Pursehouse
Assistant Director Individuals and Families

Email: mpursehouse@s-norfolk.gov.uk

Service areas:
  • Individuals and Families