contact us

councillors directory page image
councillors directory

Below is a list of all Broadland councillors. Click on a councillor's name to view their profile.

You can also view the list ordered by political party or by ward.

You can find your councillor by searching our online mapping service.


Adams, Tony
Balcombe, Peter
Bannock, Claudette (Mrs)
Bracey, John
Bradley, Maggie (Mrs)
Buck, Danny
Carrick, Paul
Cassam, Alex
Clancy, Stuart
Couzens, Bill
Davis, Kim (Mrs)
Dunn, Stuart
Emsell, Jonathan
Findlay, Paul
Fisher, John
Foulger, Roger
Graham, Ian
Green, Paul
Gurney, Shelagh (Mrs)
Harrison, David
Hempsall, Lana (Mrs)
Joyce, James
Keeler, Joanne (Miss)
Knowles, Robin
Kular, Balvinder Singh
Lawn, Susan (Miss)
Leggett MBE, Kenneth
Mackie, Ian
Mallett, Alan
Mancini-Boyle, Trudy (Mrs)
Nash, Roger
Pettman, John
Proctor, Andrew
Riley, Steve
Rix, Barbara (Mrs)
Roper, Dan
Shaw, Nigel
Snowling MBE, Michael
Starling, John
Starling, Nicholas
Thompson, David
Vincent, Shaun
Ward, Carole (Mrs)
Ward, David
Wheeler, Chris
Whymark, Fran
Woodbridge, Simon

related pages

council chairman, leader and groups

register of members' interests

virtual council directory

contact us

Committee Services
Broadland District Council
Thorpe Lodge
1 Yarmouth Road
Thorpe St Andrew
Norwich NR7 0DU
tel: 01603 430428
fax: 01603 430411